Latest Products http://www.microtechboilers.com Latest Products 16-09-07 en-us http://www.microtechboilers.com Industrial Boilers http://www.microtechboilers.com/industrial-boilers.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly recognized in this industry for manufacturing, supplying, and exporting the premium grade Industrial Boilers. Our flawless range of Industrial Boilers comprises of Bi Drum Boiler, Coal Fired Boiler, Fluidized Bed Combustion Boiler, Liquid Fuel Boiler, Solid Fuel Water Tube Boiler & Bi Drum Foot Mounted Boiler. Bi Drum Boiler http://www.microtechboilers.com/bi-drum-boiler.htm Industrial Boilers Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Bi Drum Boiler that is designed and developed using the Bi Drum Water tube. These Boiler Quality tubes are of SA 210 Gr. or BS 3059 Gr. 320 and Boiler Drum is of SA 516, Gr. 70 Boiler Quality Plates. Coal Fired Boiler http://www.microtechboilers.com/coal-fired-boiler.htm Industrial Boilers Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Coal Fired Boiler. Our exclusively designed range of Coal Fired Boiler comprises FBC Boiler and Bidrum Boiler. With the use highly advanced technology and premium grade components, we assemble compact designed Coal Fired Boiler. Fluidized Bed Combustion Boiler http://www.microtechboilers.com/fluidized-bed-combustion-boiler.htm Industrial Boilers Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Fluidized Bed Combustion Boiler, we offer, is manufactured as per international norms. Our Fluidized Bed Combustion Boiler consists of "Membrane Water Wall Cooled Furnace" that is easy to operate and cost-effective in nature. Liquid Fuel Boiler http://www.microtechboilers.com/liquid-fuel-boiler.htm Industrial Boilers Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the eminent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of high quality Liquid Fuel Boiler. The Liquid Fuel Boiler, we offer, is circulated inside the tubes with the heat source surrounded to it to ensure that it is not exposed to air. This Liquid Fuel Boiler is widely used for absorbing the radiant heat from the flame. Solid Fuel Water Tube Boiler http://www.microtechboilers.com/solid-fuel-water-tube-boiler.htm Industrial Boilers Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Solid Fuel Water Tube Boiler, offered by us, is designed with water tube to operate even on fuel that has high fouling tendency. Our Solid Fuel Water Tube Boiler can be used for generating saturated steam as well as superheated steam. Pollution Control Equipment http://www.microtechboilers.com/pollution-control-equipment.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the top most Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Pollution Control Equipment. Our flawless range of Pollution Control Equipment includes Bag Filters, Electrostatic Precipitator, and Cyclone Dust Collectors. We fabricate this Pollution Control Equipment as per the industry standards to ensure maximum client satisfaction level. Bag Filters http://www.microtechboilers.com/bag-filters.htm Pollution Control Equipment Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting the high grade Bag Filters. The Bag Filters, we manufacture, are made of special fibers that eliminate intermediate and large particles (greater than 20 microns in diameter). Electrostatic Precipitator http://www.microtechboilers.com/electrostatic-precipitator.htm Pollution Control Equipment Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the eminent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of excellent quality Electrostatic Precipitator. Our team of engineers constructs this Electrostatic Precipitator as per the international norms to provide high durability and reliability. Cyclone Dust Collectors http://www.microtechboilers.com/cyclone-dust-collectors.htm Pollution Control Equipment Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We lead in Industrial sector by providing premium grade Cyclone Dust Collectors to our clients. An impeccable range of Cyclone Dust Collectors, we offer, includes Multi Cyclone Dust Collector and Trema Cyclone Dust Collector. We procure the high quality components from the reliable vendors for making efficient and durable Cyclone Dust Collectors. Multi Cyclone Dust Collector http://www.microtechboilers.com/multi-cyclone-dust-collector.htm Pollution Control Equipment Cyclone Dust Collectors Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Multi Cyclone Dust Collector, offered by us, has earned a lot of appreciation in the national as well as international markets. With the use of optimum quality materials these, Multi Cyclone Dust Collector ensures high durability, reliability, and resistance to adverse conditions. Trema Cyclone Dust Collector http://www.microtechboilers.com/trema-cyclone-dust-collector.htm Pollution Control Equipment Cyclone Dust Collectors Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply, and export the premium quality Trema Cyclone Dust Collector System. Our Trema Cyclone Dust Collector is designed using the industrial grade heavy sheet steel with structural steel framing and base plates. Thermic Fluid Heaters http://www.microtechboilers.com/thermic-fluid-heaters.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Thermic Fluid Heaters in the domestic and international markets. Our wide range of Thermic Fluid Heaters encompasses 3 Pass Thermic Fluid Heater, 4 Pass Thermic Fluid Heater, Gas Fired Thermic Fluid Heater, and Gas & Liquid Fired Thermic Heater. 3 Pass Thermic Fluid Heater http://www.microtechboilers.com/3-pass-thermic-fluid-heater.htm Thermic Fluid Heaters Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Gujarat, India, we are making available 3 Pass Thermic Fluid Heaters that are widely used in chemical industries. The entire lot is designed and developed using premium quality raw material and modern manufacturing techniques. 4 Pass Thermic Fluid Heater http://www.microtechboilers.com/4-pass-thermic-fluid-heater.htm Thermic Fluid Heaters Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail an exclusively designed range of 4 Pass Thermic Fluid Heater from us. The 4 Pass Thermic Fluid Heater, we offer, is easy to install and do not require much maintenance. We procure the superior quality raw materials from our vendors to assemble highly efficient 4 Pass Thermic Fluid Heater as per industry norms. Gas Fired Thermic Fluid Heater http://www.microtechboilers.com/gas-fired-thermic-fluid-heater.htm Thermic Fluid Heaters Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the top-most Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Gas Fired Thermic Fluid Heater. Our Gas Fired Thermic Fluid Heater is mostly used in the process of heating applications. It is a highly efficient heater with low energy consumption. Gas & Liquid Fired Thermic Heater http://www.microtechboilers.com/gas-liquid-fired-thermic-heater.htm Thermic Fluid Heaters Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Gas & Liquid Fired Thermic Heater. This Gas & Liquid Fired Thermic Heater is fabricated using the high quality components that are sourced from the reliable vendors of the market. Hot Water Circulation System http://www.microtechboilers.com/hot-water-circulation-system.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Hot Water Circulation System, we offer, is manufactured using the superior quality materials that enhance the working life and reliability. Due to high efficiency, optimum performance, excellent service, and low power consumption, this Hot Water Circulation System gets widely installed in Industrial sector. Bi Drum Foot Mounted Boiler http://www.microtechboilers.com/bi-drum-foot-mounted-boiler.htm Industrial Boilers Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Microtech Boilers Private Limited is an established name in the industry, known for its high quality Bi Drum Foot Mounted Boiler. We are widely acknowledged as a dependable Bi Drum Foot Mounted Boiler Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier. Fluid Bed Combustion Boiler http://www.microtechboilers.com/fluid-bed-combustion-boiler.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Fluid Bed Combustion Boiler, we are a noteworthy name in the global market. Made up of the premium material and innovative technology, our Boilers have no match in the market. Fully Wet Back Boiler http://www.microtechboilers.com/fully-wet-back-boiler.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, India, we are a trustworthy firm, involved in offering Fully Wet Back Boilers throughout the country and overseas. Our Boilers are considered as an ideal alternative for meeting stream requirements up to 100 kg/hour with have 90% efficiency in operations. Wood Coal Fired Boiler http://www.microtechboilers.com/wood-coal-fired-boiler.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, India, we are considered as the most prominent name when it comes to Wood Coal Fired Boiler! Made up of the best quality raw materials, our boilers are ideal for meeting stream requirements up to 100 kg/hour with have 90% efficiency in operations. 3 Pass Wet Back Boiler http://www.microtechboilers.com/3-pass-wet-back-boiler.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Gujarat, India based organization and actively engaged in making available precision-engineered 3 Pass Wet Back Boilers in India and overseas. The company has all the in-house amenities, required for furnishing standard as well as typical requirements of the buyers.